- List of TAITRA overseas offices
List of TAITRA overseas offices


Print
ASIA  | MID-EAST  | EUROPE  | AFRICA  | N-AMERICA  | C-AMERICA  | S-AMERICA  | OCEANIA
ASIA

Country Index   B | C | I | J | K | M | P | R | S | T | V

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Dhaka
Contact Person Timothy Tso
Country Bangladesh
Tel. 880 - 2 - 8412290 Fax 880 - 2 - 8412289
E-mail dhaka@taitra.org.tw
Address 7-B, Alamin Icon Center, 57/4,   Pragati Sharani, Kuril,   Dhaka-1229, Bangladesh

Unit Name FET Service Inc., Phnom Penh
Contact Person Cheng-Ta Lin
Country Cambodia
Tel. 855 - 2390 - 2695 Fax 855 - 2390 - 2692
E-mail cambodia@taitra.org.tw
Address Building TK Royal One Unit 2C&D,   #155, Russian Blvd. (St. 110), Tuol Kouk,   Phnom Penh, 120404, Cambodia

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Beijing
Contact Person Flo Kung
Country China
Tel. 86 - 10 - 65055801 Fax 86 - 10 - 65055803
E-mail beijing@taitra.org.tw
Address 01A, 5F. China World West Wing, No 1, Jian Guo Men Wai Avenue, Beijing China 100004   北京市建國門外大街1號國貿西樓5層01A, 100004  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Shanghai
Contact Person LIU SU HUA
Country China
Tel. 86 - 21 - 63877250 Fax 86 - 21 - 63877230
E-mail shanghai@taitra.org.tw
Address Unit 2701, 2 Grand Gateway, 3 Hongqiao Rd. Xuhui Dist. Shanghai, China 200030   200030 中國上海市虹橋路3號港匯中心二座2701室  

Unit Name Liaison Officer - Xiamen
Contact Person Uristra Shen
Country China
Tel. 86 - 178 - 50504621 Fax  
E-mail ttcxiamen@taitra.org.tw
Address    

Unit Name Taipei Trade Centre, Hong Kong
Contact Person Wen Hwa LIN
Country China
Tel. 852 - 28243211 Fax 852 - 28240900
E-mail hongkong@taitra.org.tw
Address Suite 1502, 15 Fl., Central Plaza,   18 Harbour Rd., Wanchai, Hong Kong  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Chengdu
Contact Person Scott Chen
Country China
Tel. 86 - 28 - 86241252 Fax 86 - 28 - 86241577
E-mail chengdu@taitra.org.tw
Address Room 2805, Office Tower 1, Chengdu IFS, No.1, Section 3 Hongxing Road, Chengdu, Sichuan, China   610021成都巿紅星路三段1號國際金融中心1號辦公樓2805室  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Qingdao
Contact Person Alice Wang
Country China
Tel. 86 - 532 - 85726075 Fax 86 - 532 - 85730438
E-mail qingdao@taitra.org.tw
Address 2602, 26th Floor Shangri-la Center, No.9, Hongkong Road(M), Qingdao, 266071 ,China   266071 青島市市南區香港中路9號香格里拉中心辦公樓2602室  

Unit Name Liaison Officer - Nanjing
Contact Person Xue Lu
Country China
Tel. 86 - 182 - 52047712 Fax  
E-mail nanjing@taitra.org.tw
Address    

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Guangzhou
Contact Person Lotus Yang
Country China
Tel. 86 - 20 - 87659991 Fax 86 - 20 - 87787288
E-mail gz@taitra.org.tw
Address 4003A, 40F, Teemtower, Teemall, 208 Tian He Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou, 510620, China   廣州市天河區天河路208號粵海天河城大廈40樓4003A室4003A, 40F, 郵編510620  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Dalian
Contact Person Sophia Chuang
Country China
Tel. 86 - 411 - 82642629 Fax 86 - 411 - 82642639
E-mail dalian@taitra.org.tw
Address Rm. 1703A, No.147 Zhongshan Road, Senmao Building, Xigang District, Dalian, Liaoning, China   大連市西崗區中山路147號森茂大廈1703A室  

Unit Name Liaison Officer - Wuhan
Contact Person Zi-Han, Wang
Country China
Tel. 86 - 180 - 71118010 Fax  
E-mail wuhan@taitra.org.tw
Address    

Unit Name Liaison Officer - Nanning
Contact Person Lanxin Xue
Country China
Tel. 86 - 159 - 77489608 Fax  
E-mail ttcnanning@taitra.org.tw
Address    

Unit Name Taipei World Trade Center, Chennai
Contact Person Jules Shih
Country India
Tel. 91 - 9962836861 Fax 91 - 44 - 30063627
E-mail chennai@taitra.org.tw
Address Challam Tower, 3rd Fl., No. 113, Dr. Radhakrishnan Salai, Mylapore, Chennai - 600 004, Tamil Nadu   ,India  

Unit Name Taipei World Trade Center Liaison Office in Mumbai
Contact Person Edison Hsu
Country India
Tel. 91 - 22 - 22163074 Fax 91 - 22 - 22163078
E-mail mumbai@taitra.org.tw
Address CENTER 1, 11TH FLOOR, UNIT NO. 8,   WORLD TRADE CENTER, CUFFE PARADE,   MUMBAI - 400 005, INDIA

Unit Name Taipei World Trade Center Liaison Office in Kolkata
Contact Person Steven Liu
Country India
Tel. 91 - 33 - 40042796 Fax 91 - 33 - 40042798
E-mail kolkata@taitra.org.tw
Address Unit N 1516, Diamond Heritage   16, Strand Rd, Kolkata, 700001   West Bengal, India

Unit Name Taipei World Trade Center Liaison Office in New Delhi
Contact Person Herben Wu
Country India
Tel. 91 - 11 - 4082 4300 Fax 91 - 11 - 4082 4311
E-mail newdelhi@taitra.org.tw
Address 602, 6th Floor, Eros Corporate Tower, Nehru Place, New Delhi, Delhi 110019, India    

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Jakarta
Contact Person Tony L.K. Lin
Country Indonesia
Tel. 62 - 21 - 5741102 Fax 62 - 21 - 5741082
E-mail jakarta@taitra.org.tw
Address Suite 2003, 20th floor, Wisma GKBI   , Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 28   , Jakarta, Indonesia 10210

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Fukuoka
Contact Person CHANG HUI-LI
Country Japan
Tel. 81 - 92 - 472-7461 Fax 81 - 92 - 472-7463
E-mail fukuoka@taitra.org.tw
Address 7F, 2-9-28, Hakataekimae, Hakata-ku , Fukuoka City, Fukuoka 812-0011, Japan   〒812-0011 福岡市博多区博多駅前2-9-28 福岡商工会議所ビル7F  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Osaka
Contact Person CHANG HUI-LI
Country Japan
Tel. 81 - 6 - 66149700 Fax 81 - 6 - 66149705
E-mail osaka@taitra.org.tw
Address 520 ATC O's N Bldg., 2-1-10, Nanko-Kita, Suminoe-Ku, Osaka 559-0034   559-0034 大阪府大阪市住之江區南港北2-1-10 ATCビル520  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Tokyo
Contact Person Raymond Chen
Country Japan
Tel. 0 - 3 - 35144700 Fax 0 - 3 - 35144707
E-mail tokyo@taitra.org.tw
Address 3F., Sawada Kojimachi Bldg., 1-10, Kojimachi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0083, Japan   〒102-0083 東京都千代田区麹町1-10澤田麹町ビル3階  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Almaty
Contact Person Anthony Chen
Country Kazakhstan
Tel. 7 - 727 - 2777848 Fax 7 - 727 - 2777849
E-mail almaty@taitra.org.tw
Address 5, Al-Farabi Ave., Building 2A, Office 203,   Business Center "Nurly Tau",   Almaty 050059, Republic of Kazakhstan

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Centre, Kuala Lumpur
Contact Person Eva Peng
Country Malaysia
Tel. Mala - 3 - 20312388 Fax 60 - 3 - 20341388
E-mail kl@taitra.org.tw
Address Suite 20.01, Level 20, Wisma Goldhill,   67 Jalan Raja Chulan, 50200 Kuala Lumpur,   Malaysia

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Yangon
Contact Person Lester Ko
Country Myanmar
Tel. 95 - 1 - 8603461 Fax 95 - 1 - 8603463
E-mail yangon@taitra.org.tw
Address Room 206, Union Business Center,   Nat Mauk Road,   Bahan Tsp. Yangon

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Manila
Contact Person Lai, Jung Chun (Alex Lai)
Country Philippines
Tel. 63 - 02 - 85517281 Fax 63 - 02 - 85516827
E-mail manila@taitra.org.tw
Address 3rd Floor, Pacific Star Building,   Sen. Gil J. Puyat Ave. corner Makati Ave.,   Makati City, Philippines

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Seoul
Contact Person JAMES LAI
Country Republic Of Korea
Tel. 82 - 2 - 37898722 Fax 82 - 2 - 37898779
E-mail seoul@taitra.org.tw
Address Room 1202, 12 Fl., Seoul Center Building,   116 Sogongro, Jung-Gu,   Seoul 100-070, Korea

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Singapore
Contact Person Yiling Wu
Country Singapore
Tel. 65 - 62350369 Fax 65 - 62350315
E-mail singapore@taitra.org.tw
Address 6 Temasek Boulevard, #09-03   Suntec Tower Four   Singapore 038986

Unit Name Taipei World Trade Center Liaison Office in Colombo
Contact Person Peter Fan
Country Sri Lanka
Tel. 94 - 112 - 525 522 Fax 94 - 112 - 433 357
E-mail colombo@taitra.org.tw
Address Level 12,   East Tower, World Trade Center,   Colombo 01, Sri Lanka

Unit Name TAITRA Tainan Office
Contact Person Grace Chou
Country Taiwan, Republic Of China
Tel. 886 - 6 - 2296623 Fax 886 - 6 - 2296615
E-mail tainan@taitra.org.tw
Address 臺南市中西區成功路457號15樓    

Unit Name TAITRA Taichung Office
Contact Person Stephen Lin
Country Taiwan, Republic Of China
Tel. 886 - 4 - 22525600 Fax 886 - 4 - 22522799
E-mail taichung@taitra.org.tw
Address 40757台中市西屯區市政路386號3樓之9(豐邑市政都心廣場3樓)    

Unit Name TAITRA Kaohsiung Office
Contact Person Nick Chang
Country Taiwan, Republic Of China
Tel. 886 - 7 - 3363113 Fax 886 - 7 - 3363118
E-mail kaohsiung@taitra.org.tw
Address 4-5Fl.,28 Min Chuan 1st Rd.,   Kaohsiung 802, Taiwan  

Unit Name TAITRA HsinChu Office
Contact Person Jane Lee
Country Taiwan, Republic Of China
Tel. 886 - 3 - 5163333 Fax 886 - 3 - 5163567
E-mail hsinchu@taitra.org.tw
Address 30071新竹市光復路二段287號6樓    

Unit Name TAITRA Taoyuan Office
Contact Person LEE,CHIEN-HUI KEVIN
Country Taiwan, Republic Of China
Tel. 886 - 3 - 3561836 Fax 886 - 3 - 3561826
E-mail taoyuan@taitra.org.tw
Address 桃園市   桃園區中正路1082號28樓   (桃園藝文廣場中悅世界中心)

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Bangkok
Contact Person Max Chang
Country Thailand
Tel. 66 - 2 - 6514470 Fax 66 - 2 - 6515923
E-mail bangkok@taitra.org.tw
Address Unit 1204, 12th Fl., GPF Witthayu Tower A,   93/1 Wireless Road, Pathumwan,   Bangkok 10330, Thailand

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Representative Office in Ho Chi Minh City
Contact Person Karen Yu
Country Viet Nam
Tel. 84 - 28 - 39390837 Fax 84 - 28 - 39390841
E-mail hcmcity@taitra.org.tw
Address 16Fl., Central Plaza, No.17, Le Duan St., Dist.1,   Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Hanoi
Contact Person Aaron Cheng
Country Viet Nam
Tel. 84 - 24 - 73068768 Fax  
E-mail hanoi@taitra.org.tw
Address Level 11, Tower 2, Capital Place, No.29 Lieu Giai St., Ba Dinh District, Hanoi, Vietnam    



MID-EAST

Country Index   I | S | U

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Tehran
Contact Person Arthur J. C. Sun
Country Iran
Tel. 98 - 21 - 88794243 Fax 98 - 21 - 88208642
E-mail tehran@taitra.org.tw
Address 4F, No. 47, Banisi St.,   Nelson Mandela Blvd.,   Tehran, Iran

Unit Name Taiwan Trade & Innovation Center, Tel Aviv
Contact Person Emma Yang
Country Israel
Tel. 972 - 74 - 7048547 Fax  
E-mail telaviv@taitra.org.tw
Address 18F, No. 3 Rothschild Boulevard, Tel Aviv, Israel    

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Riyadh
Contact Person Woody Wang
Country Saudi Arabia
Tel. 966 - 11 - 2477758 Fax 966 - 11 - 2477756
E-mail riyadh@taitra.org.tw
Address Office 6, Building 6, Home Offices Complex 2163 Al Urubah Road   Riyadh 12334-7795   KSA

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Centre, Dubai
Contact Person Fu-Tai Wei
Country United Arab Emirates
Tel. 971 - 4 - 3967814 Fax 971 - 4 - 3968541
E-mail dubai@taitra.org.tw
Address PO Box 5852   Dubai, UAE  



EUROPE

Country Index   B | F | G | H | I | N | P | R | S | T | U

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Sofia
Contact Person Mr. Chih-Hsuan, Tsai (Shane)
Country Bulgaria
Tel. 359 - 2 - 4899736 Fax 359 - 2 - 4899734
E-mail sofia@taitra.org.tw
Address Business Park Sofia, Building 2, 5 Fl.,   1766 Sofia, Bulgaria  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Paris
Contact Person Lori Lin
Country France
Tel. 33 - 1 - 56895300 Fax 33 - 1 - 56895301
E-mail paris@taitra.org.tw
Address 75 BIS, AVENUE MARCEAU 75116 PARIS, FRANCE    

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Duesseldorf
Contact Person Danny Liao
Country Germany
Tel. 49 - 211 - 78180 Fax 49 - 211 - 781839
E-mail dsdf@taitra.org.tw
Address Immermannstr. 33,   40210 Duesseldorf, Germany  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, München
Contact Person Lydia Chou
Country Germany
Tel. 49 - 89 - 5126710 Fax 49 - 89 - 51267171
E-mail munich@taitra.org.tw
Address Sonnenstr. 1, 80331 München, Germany    

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Budapest
Contact Person Mario Tsai
Country Hungary
Tel. 36 - 1 - 2664662 Fax 36 - 1 - 2664665
E-mail budapest@taitra.org.tw
Address H-1056 Budapest, Vaci Utca 81, 1 emelet, Hungary    

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Milano
Contact Person Kate Wu
Country Italy
Tel. 39 - 02 - 20241008 Fax 39 - 02 - 20422986
E-mail milan@taitra.org.tw
Address VIA STRADIVARI, 4, 20131 MILANO-ITALY    

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Rotterdam
Contact Person Mrs. Patty Yen
Country Netherlands
Tel. 31 - 10 - 4460300 Fax 31 - 10 - 4625265
E-mail rotterdam@taitra.org.tw
Address Innsbruckweg 130, Unit B2.01-B2.03,   3047 AH Rotterdam,   The Netherlands

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Warsaw
Contact Person James Lee
Country Poland
Tel. 48 - 22 - 3705210 Fax  
E-mail warsaw@taitra.org.tw
Address ul. Emilii Plater 53, 17 piętro,   00-113 Warszawa   POLAND

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Bucharest
Contact Person FAN, JIA-LING
Country Romania
Tel. 40 - 21 - 3119971 Fax 40 - 21 - 3119974
E-mail bucharest@taitra.org.tw
Address 3F, Chamber 1,   Strada Buzesti 62-64, Sector 1,   Bucharest, Romania

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Moscow
Contact Person Allen Hsu
Country Russian Federation
Tel. 7 - 495 - 787 2792 Fax  
E-mail moscow@taitra.org.tw
Address 5F, Trubnaya Street 12, Moscow 107045, Russia    

Unit Name Liaison Officer - St. Petersburg
Contact Person Kudasheva Valeriya
Country Russian Federation
Tel. 7 - 921 - 3134209 Fax  
E-mail lera-cat@mail.ru
Address    

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Barcelona
Contact Person Tony Liu (Liu, Jun Hsin)
Country Spain
Tel. 34 - 93 - 2419306 Fax 34 - 93 - 4147503
E-mail barcelona@taitra.org.tw
Address Carrer de Muntaner 239, Entlo. 4, 08021, Barcelona, España    

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Istanbul
Contact Person Jimmy CHEN
Country Turkey
Tel. 90 - 212 - 2904000 Fax 90 - 212 - 2904005
E-mail istanbul@taitra.org.tw
Address Eski Buyukdere Caddesi, Meydan Sok No: 3   Veko Giz Plaza, Kat.:13,   Maslak 34396, Istanbul, Turkey

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Kyiv
Contact Person Uri Hsu
Country Ukraine
Tel. 380 - 44 - 5370982 Fax 380 - 44 - 5370983
E-mail kyiv@taitra.org.tw
Address 7B/34, 13 Pimonenko Street, Kyiv, Ukraine 04050    

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Centre, London
Contact Person Thomas Huang
Country United Kingdom
Tel. 44 - 20 - 76384676 Fax 44 - 20 - 76288170
E-mail london@taitra.org.tw
Address 3rd Floor, 29 Wilson Street,   London, EC2M 2SJ,   UK



AFRICA

Country Index   A | E | K | N | S

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Algiers
Contact Person Susi HSIAO
Country Algeria
Tel. 213 - 23 - 468124 Fax  
E-mail algiers@taitra.org.tw
Address Add: 17 Hamdani Lahcen Rue, La Coopérative Immobilier Mohamed Boudiaf, 2éme étage,   Hydra, Algiers, Algeria  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Cairo
Contact Person Michael Yeh
Country Egypt
Tel. 20 - 2 - 28133511 Fax 20 - 2 - 28133514
E-mail cairo@taitra.org.tw
Address 4th Floor, Plot No. 69, Sector 1, Fifth Settlement,   New Cairo,   Egypt

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Nairobi
Contact Person Michael Lin
Country Kenya
Tel. 254 - 20 - 2711187 Fax 254 - 20 - 2711169
E-mail nairobi@taitra.org.tw
Address I&M Bank House, 4th Floor,   2nd Ngong Avenue,   P.O. Box 19363-00202, Nairobi, Kenya

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Centre, Lagos
Contact Person Cris Lin
Country Nigeria
Tel. 234 - 806 - 2875420 Fax  
E-mail lagos@taitra.org.tw
Address B9F, SAPETRO Towers, No.1, Adeola Odeku St.,   PMB 80145, Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Centre, Johannesburg
Contact Person George Liu
Country South Africa
Tel. 27 - 11 - 2682006 Fax 27 - 11 - 2682017
E-mail johannesburg@taitra.org.tw
Address GROUND FLOOR,5 CRADOCK AVENUE   , ROSEBANK 2196 ,JOHANNESBURG, RSA  



N-AMERICA

Country Index   C | U

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Toronto
Contact Person Wayne Lee
Country Canada
Tel. 1 - 416 - 3639946 Fax 1 - 416 - 3632023
E-mail toronto@taitra.org.tw
Address 2 Queen Street East, Suite 1410,   Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5C 3G7  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Vancouver
Contact Person Frank Chen
Country Canada
Tel. 1 - 604 - 681-2787 Fax 1 - 604 - 681-9886
E-mail vancouver@taitra.org.tw
Address Suite 1730,   650 West Georgia Street, Vancouver, BC   V6B 4N8 Canada

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Miami
Contact Person Joan Tsou
Country United States
Tel. 1 - 305 - 2669191 Fax 1 - 305 - 2668787
E-mail miami@taitra.org.tw
Address 5301 BLUE LAGOON DRIVE, SUITE 150,   MIAMI, FL 33126   U.S.A.

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, San Francisco
Contact Person Joan Tsou
Country United States
Tel. 1 - 408 - 9885018 Fax 1 - 408 - 9885029
E-mail sf@taitra.org.tw
Address 5201 Great America Parkway, Suite 306, Santa Clara, CA 95054-1122 U.S.A.    

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Chicago
Contact Person Ching Ching Lin
Country United States
Tel. 1 - 312 - 8197350 Fax 1 - 312 - 8197346
E-mail Chicago@taitra.org.tw
Address 225 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 2304   Chicago, IL 60601, U.S.A.  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, New York
Contact Person Amy Tsai
Country United States
Tel. 1 - 212 - 9041677 Fax 1 - 212 - 9041678
E-mail newyork@taitra.org.tw
Address One Penn Plaza, Suite 2025, New York, NY 10119, U. S. A.    

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Los Angeles
Contact Person Jessica Lin
Country United States
Tel. 1 - 213 - 9081801 Fax 1 - 213 - 9081805
E-mail la@taitra.org.tw
Address 3660 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 528, Los Angeles,   CA 90010   U.S.A.



C-AMERICA

Country Index   M

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Mexico City
Contact Person Ya-Chin, Chen
Country Mexico
Tel. 52 - 55 - 52458889 Fax 52 - 55 - 52458890
E-mail mexico@taitra.org.tw
Address Av. Pdte. Masaryk 101   Polanco, Polanco V Secc   Miguel Hidalgo, 11560, CDMX



S-AMERICA

Country Index   B

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center do Brasil
Contact Person Sandra Shih
Country Brazil
Tel. 55 - 11 - 3170-1800 Fax 55 - 11 - 32831804
E-mail brazil@taitra.org.tw
Address Av. Paulista, 1274 - 13° Andar, São Paulo   - SP - Brasil, CEP 01310-200  



OCEANIA

Country Index   A

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Centre, Sydney
Contact Person Sherry Tsai
Country Australia
Tel. 61 - 2 - 92794800 Fax 61 - 2 - 92794811
E-mail sydney@taitra.org.tw
Address Suite16.01, Level 16, 55 Clarence Street,   Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia